Thursday, October 18, 2018  
Upcoming or Private Offerings  08/19/18 8:43:42 AM Printer Friendly VersionPrinter Friendly Version

Upcoming Sales


 
Join Us!

 
Early Consignments for our June Cow Sale
Friday  Sept 21, 2018 in conj. w/ reg Friday Sale


Contact us to pre-consign cows for advertising purposes…. Check our website consignments page and Facebook for updates and photos of consignments. www.emcclivestock.com


These are dates set well in advance and subject to change as current situations warrant:
 
Upcoming EMCC  Events,
 

Friday, Aug 3        Regular Friday Sale
Friday, Aug 10      Special Yearling & Weaned Calf Sale w/reg sale
Friday, Aug 17      Cow sale with regular Friday Sale
Friday, Aug 24      Special Yearling & Weaned Calf Sale w/reg sale
Friday, Aug 31      Regular Friday Sale
 
Friday, Sept 7       Regular Friday Sale
Friday, Sept 14     Special Yearling & Weaned Calf Sale w/reg sale
Friday, Sept 21     Cow sale with regular Friday Sale
Friday, Sept 28     Special Yearling & Weaned Calf Sale w/reg sale
 
Friday, Oct 5         Regular Friday Sale
Friday, Oct 12       Special Yearling & Weaned Calf Sale w/reg sale
Friday, Oct 19       Cow sale with regular Friday Sale
Friday, Oct 26       Special Yearling & Weaned Calf Sale w/reg sale

NOTICE TO OUT OF STATE CONSIGNORS:

 

Any dairy cattle, including steers but excluding animals for slaughter only, are required by the State of Missouri Animal Health Dept to have a negative TB test. If such animals arrive at EMCC without this test, they will be quarantined a week and tested at sellers expense or sold strictly for slaughter only. We don't make the rules, but we are required to follow them. I plan on trying to put more info on our EMCC website or if you have dairy cattle you wish to sell in Missouri you can contact me and I can try to advise on your individual situation.

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN